My Life

Timeline created by dylanz12
  • Birth

    Birth
    This was the day I was born.
  • Twin Towers

    Twin Towers
    I was on them before they were destroyed.
  • Siblings

    Siblings
    My little sister Kierstyn was born
  • First Day of School

    First Day of School
    I started Pre-School at Red Hill
  • Baseball

    Baseball
    First time every playing baseball at Cove Creek
  • Pets

    Pets
    I got my two dogs Bailey and Daisy
  • Baseball

    Baseball
    I hit my first ever Home Run this season.
  • Birthday

    Birthday
    My 10th birthday and it was the same day I killed my first deer.
  • Graduation

    Graduation
    Finished school at Red Hill
  • Middle School

    Middle School
    First day at Walton Middle School
  • Alabama

    Alabama
    I was in Alabama near the Gulf and got to see some cool animals and hold a Alligator.
  • Lake Anna

    Lake Anna
    My parents surprised my sister and I with two jet skis they had bought and we were both allowed to drive them while my parents rode on the boat. We rode them all weekend.
  • Injury

    Injury
    I broke my collar bone when I wrecked my ATV.
  • Marriage

    Marriage
    My older brother got married to his wife Kaitlin
  • High School

    High School
    My first day at Monticello High School
  • Vacation

    Vacation
    I went to California with my family and we were in LA and we got to see some famous actors (Sylvester Stallone, Arnold Schwarzenegger) because there was a movie premiere. We also walked to the Hollywood sign.
  • First Car

    First Car
    I bought my first and only car so far, which is a 2007 Toyota Highlander.
  • Varsity Baseball

    Varsity Baseball
    I broke my thumb in practice, but started in playoffs and had a great game.
  • College

    College
    I got accepted to both schools I applied to, VT and JMU.
  • Summer Job

    Summer Job
    I was a life guard this past summer at Walnut Creek
  • Adulthood

    Adulthood
    This was my 18th birthday.
  • Graduation

    Graduation
    I graduated from Monticello High School with an advanced diploma.
  • Period: to

    Wegmans

    I worked as a cashier for almost 3 years on the weekends and in the summer.