Timeline created by Ccaptuayo
  • Presentation

    Hello, my name is Carlos Eduardo Captuayo Ponguta I am 16 years old, I like the genre of music is: metal, rock, punk, pop and romantic ballads
  • Birth

    I was born on July 22 of the year 2002 at 12:55 A.M in cajica
  • Between primary

    Between primary
    Enter primary school when he was 6 years old in cajica, in the headquarters Carlos Lleras of the institution San Gabriel
  • First "graduation"

    First "graduation"
    I graduathed from fifth grade when I was 11 years old
  • Death

    My grandfather died o June 6, 2013 was a dificult few days because I did not know what happened, I was very cofused because I rarely thought about death and from there I started to question about religion and there I began to doubt and get away from religion
  • chorus

    I joined a Christian choir but not from the church when I was 12 years old
  • second graduation

    second graduation
    When I was 15 years old I graduated as a conciliator from the Chamber of Commerce, this graduation was thanks to the group I belong to, called Hermes, this group tries to solve conflicts in the institution of San Gabriel
  • third graduation

    third graduation
    When I was 15 years old I graduated from the completion of high school to finally enter the technical average
  • Acoustic guitar

    Acoustic guitar
    When I was 16 years old I entered a guitar course and there I discovered that I like to play instruments and music
  • Jupas

    When I was 16 years old, I joined a Catholic group called "Jupas" In the seminary of the passionist Fathers in Cajica, from there I started to have faith in religion again
  • Death

    This year my grandmother died it was a very unexpected death and very painful for me since I wanted her to see me graduate and also see her happy at home and not in a hospital
  • Electric bass

    Electric bass
    This year I'm going into electric bass to be able to put together a metal band with some friends